2019 Canada Cup (Leduc, AB)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 11am Draw #1 TSN
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 4pm Draw #2 TSN
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 9pm Draw #3 TSN
Thursday, November 28, 2019 11am Draw #4 TSN
Thursday, November 28, 2019 4pm Draw #5 TSN
Thursday, November 28, 2019 9pm Draw #6 TSN
Friday, November 29, 2019 11am Draw #7 TSN
Friday, November 29, 2019 4pm Draw #8 TSN
Friday, November 29, 2019 9pm Draw #9 TSN
Saturday, November 30, 2019 11am Draw #10 TSN
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4pm Men's Semifinal TSN
Saturday, November 30, 2019 9pm Women's Semifinal TSN
Sunday, December 01, 2019 2pm Women's Final TSN
Sunday, December 01, 2019 7pm Men's Final TSN

2020 Continental Cup (London, ON)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Thursday, January 09, 2020 9:30am Draw #1 - Women's Team TSN
Thursday, January 09, 2020 2pm Draw #2 - Mixed Doubles TSN
Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:30pm Draw #3 - Men's Team TSN
Friday, January 10, 2020 9:30am Draw # 4 - Women's Scramble TSN
Friday, January 10, 2020 2pm Draw #5 - Mixed Doubles TSN
Friday, January 10, 2020 7:30pm Draw #6 - Men's Scramble TSN
Saturday, January 11, 2020 9:30am Draw #7 - Mixed Scramble TSN
Saturday, January 11, 2020 2pm Draw #8 - Doubles TSN
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:30pm Draw #9 - Mixed Scramble TSN
Sunday, January 12, 2020 2pm Draw #10 - Skins Game TSN
Sunday, January 12, 2020 7pm Draw #11 - Skins Game TSN

 

2020 Canadian Juniors (Langley, BC)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Saturday, January 25, 2020 2pm Semifinal - Women's TSN
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7pm Semifinal - Men's TSN
Sunday, January 26, 2020 12pm Final - Women's TSN
Sunday, January 26, 2020 5pm Final - Men's TSN

 

2020 Scotties Tournament of Hearts (Moose Jaw, SK)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Friday, February 14, 2020 8:30pm Wildcard TSN
Saturday, February 15, 2020 2:30pm Pool Play - Draw #1 TSN
Saturday, February 15, 2020 7:30pm Pool Play - Draw #2 TSN
Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:30am Pool Play - Draw #3 TSN
Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:30pm Pool Play - Draw #4 TSN
Sunday, February 16, 2020 7:30pm Pool Play - Draw #5 TSN
Monday, February 17, 2020 9:30am Pool Play - Draw #6 TSN
Monday, February 17, 2020 2:30pm Pool Play - Draw #7 TSN
Monday, February 17, 2020 7:30pm Pool Play - Draw #8 TSN
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 9:30am Pool Play - Draw #9 TSN
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2:30pm Pool Play - Draw #10 TSN
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:30pm Pool Play - Draw #11 TSN
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:30am Pool Play - Draw #12 TSN
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 2:30pm Pool Play - Draw #13 TSN
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:30pm Pool Play - Draw #14 TSN
Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:30am Tiebreakers (if necessary) TSN
Thursday, February 20, 2020 1:30pm Championship Round - Draw #1 TSN
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:30pm Championship Round - Draw #2 TSN
Friday, February 21, 2020 1:30pm Championship Round - Draw #3 TSN
Friday, February 21, 2020 7:30pm Championship Round - Draw #4 TSN
Saturday, February 22, 2020 9:30am Tiebreakers (if necessary) TSN
Saturday, February 22, 2020 2pm Page Playoff TSN
Saturday, February 22, 2020 7pm Page Playoff TSN
Sunday, February 23, 2020 12pm Semi Final TSN
Sunday, February 23, 2020 7pm Final TSN

 

2020 Tim Hortons Brier (Kingston, ON)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Friday, February 28, 2020 7pm Wildcard TSN
Saturday, February 29, 2020 2pm Pool Play - Draw #1 TSN
Saturday, February 29, 2020 7pm Pool Play - Draw #2 TSN
Sunday, March 01, 2020 9am Pool Play - Draw #3 TSN
Sunday, March 01, 2020 2pm Pool Play - Draw #4 TSN
Sunday, March 01, 2020 7pm Pool Play - Draw #5 TSN
Monday, March 02, 2020 9am Pool Play - Draw #6 TSN
Monday, March 02, 2020 2pm Pool Play - Draw #7 TSN
Monday, March 02, 2020 7pm Pool Play - Draw #8 TSN
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 9am Pool Play - Draw #9 TSN
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 2pm Pool Play - Draw #10 TSN
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7pm Pool Play - Draw #11 TSN
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 9am Pool Play - Draw #12 TSN
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 2pm Pool Play - Draw #13 TSN
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 7pm Pool Play - Draw #14 TSN
Thursday, March 05, 2020 9am Tiebreakers (if necessary) TSN
Thursday, March 05, 2020 1pm Championship Round - Draw #1 TSN
Thursday, March 05, 2020 7pm Championship Round - Draw #2 TSN
Friday, March 06, 2020 1pm Championship Round - Draw #3 TSN
Friday, March 06, 2020 7pm Championship Round - Draw #4 TSN
Saturday, March 07, 2020 9am Tiebreakers (if necessary) TSN
Saturday, March 07, 2020 2pm Page Playoff TSN
Saturday, March 07, 2020 7pm Page Playoff TSN
Sunday, March 08, 2020 12pm Semi Final TSN
Sunday, March 08, 2020 7pm Final TSN
 

2020 World Women's Curling Championship (Prince George, BC)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
Saturday, March 21, 2020 11am Quarterfinal TSN
Saturday, March 21, 2020 4pm Semifinal #1 TSN
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9pm Semifinal #2 TSN
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2pm Bronze Medal TSN
Sunday, March 22, 2020 7pm Final TSN

2020 World Men's Curling Championship (Glasgow, Scotland)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
Saturday, April 04, 2020 TBD Quarterfinal TSN
Saturday, April 04, 2020 TBD Semifinal #1 TSN
Saturday, April 04, 2020 TBD Semifinal #2 TSN
Sunday, April 05, 2020 TBD Bronze TSN
Sunday, April 05, 2020 TBD Final TSN