2018 CANADIAN JUNIORS

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Saturday, January 20, 2018 1pm Semifinals TSN1/3
Saturday, January 20, 2018 6pm Semifinals TSN1/3
Sunday, January 21, 2018 1pm Finals TSN1/3
Sunday, January 21, 2018 6pm Finals TSN1/3

 

2018 SCOTTIES TOURNAMENT OF HEARTS

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Friday, January 26, 2018 9:30pm Wildcard TSN
Saturday, January 27, 2018 5pm Pool Play - Draw #1 TSN1/3
Saturday, January 27, 2018 10pm Pool Play - Draw #2 TSN1/3/5
Sunday, January 28, 2018 12pm Pool Play - Draw #3 TSN1/3
Sunday, January 28, 2018 5pm Pool Play - Draw #4 TSN1/3
Sunday, January 28, 2018 10pm Pool Play - Draw #5 TSN
Monday, January 29, 2018 12pm Pool Play - Draw #6 TSN
Monday, January 29, 2018 5pm Pool Play - Draw #7 TSN1/3/4
Monday, January 29, 2018 10pm Pool Play - Draw #8 TSN1/3/4
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12pm Pool Play - Draw #9 TSN
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5pm Pool Play - Draw #10 TSN1
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10pm Pool Play - Draw #11 TSN1/3/5
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 12pm Pool Play - Draw #12 TSN1/3/5
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5pm Pool Play - Draw #13 TSN
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10pm Pool Play - Draw #14 TSN
Thursday, February 1, 2018 12pm Tiebreakers (if necessary) TSN
Thursday, February 1, 2018 5pm Championship Round - Draw #1 TSN1
Thursday, February 1, 2018 10pm Championship Round - Draw #2 TSN1/4/5
Friday, February 2, 2018 12pm Placement Draw  TSN
Friday, February 2, 2018 5pm Championship Round - Draw #3 TSN
Friday, February 2, 2018 10pm Championship Round - Draw #4 TSN
Saturday, February 3, 2018 12pm Tiebreakers (if necessary) TSN1/3/4
Saturday, February 3, 2018 5pm Page Playoff TSN
Saturday, February 3, 2018 10pm Page Playoff TSN
Sunday, February 4, 2018 12pm Semi Final TSN1/3/5
Sunday, February 4, 2018 7pm Final TSN

 

2018 TIM HORTONS BRIER

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Friday, March 2, 2018 8pm Wildcard TSN
Saturday, March 3, 2018 3pm Pool Play - Draw #1 TSN
Saturday, March 3, 2018 8pm Pool Play - Draw #2 TSN
Sunday, March 4, 2018 10am Pool Play - Draw #3 TSN
Sunday, March 4, 2018 3pm Pool Play - Draw #4 TSN
Sunday, March 4, 2018 8pm Pool Play - Draw #5 TSN
Monday, March 5, 2018 10am Pool Play - Draw #6 TSN
Monday, March 5, 2018 3pm Pool Play - Draw #7 TSN
Monday, March 5, 2018 8pm Pool Play - Draw #8 TSN
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10am Pool Play - Draw #9 TSN
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 3pm Pool Play - Draw #10 TSN
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 8pm Pool Play - Draw #11 TSN
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 10am Pool Play - Draw #12 TSN
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 3pm Pool Play - Draw #13 TSN
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 8pm Pool Play - Draw #14 TSN
Thursday, March 8, 2018 10am Tiebreakers (if necessary) TSN
Thursday, March 8, 2018 3pm Championship Round - Draw #1 TSN
Thursday, March 8, 2018 8pm Championship Round - Draw #2 TSN
Friday, March 9, 2018 10am Placement Draw  TBD
Friday, March 9, 2018 3pm Championship Round - Draw #3 TSN
Friday, March 9, 2018 8pm Championship Round - Draw #4 TSN
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10am Tiebreakers (if necessary) TSN
Saturday, March 10, 2018 3pm Page Playoff TSN
Saturday, March 10, 2018 8pm Page Playoff TSN
Sunday, March 11, 2018 1pm Semi Final TSN
Sunday, March 11, 2018 8pm Final TSN

 

2018 WOMEN'S WORLD CURLING CHAMPIONSHIP

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Saturday, March 17, 2018 2pm Czech Republic vs. Canada TSN
Saturday, March 17, 2018 7pm Switzerland vs. Canada TSN
Sunday, March 18, 2018 7pm Germany vs. Canada TSN
Monday, March 19, 2018 2pm Canada vs. China TSN
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9am Canada vs. Denmark TSN
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7pm Canada vs. Scotland TSN
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 2pm Canada vs. Korea TSN
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7pm Sweden vs. Canada TSN
Thursday, March 22, 2018 9am Russia vs. Canada TSN
Thursday, March 22, 2018 7pm Canada vs. Italy TSN
Friday, March 23, 2018 9am Japan vs. Canada TSN
Friday, March 23, 2018 7pm Canada vs. USA TSN
Saturday, March 24, 2018 9am Qualification Game TSN
Saturday, March 24, 2018 2pm Semifinal TSN
Saturday, March 24, 2018 7pm Semifinal TSN
Sunday, March 25, 2018 10am Bronze Medal TSN
Sunday, March 25, 2018 3pm Final TSN