2018 TIM HORTONS BRIER

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Friday, March 2, 2018 8pm Wildcard TSN1/4
Saturday, March 3, 2018 3pm Pool Play - Draw #1 TSN1/3/4
Saturday, March 3, 2018 8pm Pool Play - Draw #2 TSN1/3/4
Sunday, March 4, 2018 10am Pool Play - Draw #3 TSN
Sunday, March 4, 2018 3pm Pool Play - Draw #4 TSN1/3/4
Sunday, March 4, 2018 8pm Pool Play - Draw #5 TSN1/3/5
Monday, March 5, 2018 10am Pool Play - Draw #6 TSN
Monday, March 5, 2018 3pm Pool Play - Draw #7 TSN
Monday, March 5, 2018 8pm Pool Play - Draw #8 TSN1/3
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10am Pool Play - Draw #9 TSN
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 3pm Pool Play - Draw #10 TSN1/3/4
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 8pm Pool Play - Draw #11 TSN1/4/5
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 10am Pool Play - Draw #12 TSN
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 3pm Pool Play - Draw #13 TSN1/3/4
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 8pm Pool Play - Draw #14 TSN1/3
Thursday, March 8, 2018 10am Tiebreakers (if necessary) TSN1/3/4
Thursday, March 8, 2018 3pm Championship Round - Draw #1 TSN1/3/4
Thursday, March 8, 2018 8pm Championship Round - Draw #2 TSN1/4
Friday, March 9, 2018 10am Placement Draw  TSN
Friday, March 9, 2018 3pm Championship Round - Draw #3 TSN
Friday, March 9, 2018 8pm Championship Round - Draw #4 TSN1/3/4
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10am Tiebreakers (if necessary) TSN1/4/5
Saturday, March 10, 2018 3pm Page Playoff TSN1/4
Saturday, March 10, 2018 8pm Page Playoff TSN1/3/4
Sunday, March 11, 2018 1pm Semi Final TSN1/3/4
Sunday, March 11, 2018 8pm Final TSN1/3/4

 

2018 FORD WORLD WOMEN'S CURLING CHAMPIONSHIP

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Saturday, March 17, 2018 2pm Czech Republic vs. Canada TSN
Saturday, March 17, 2018 7pm Switzerland vs. Canada TSN
Sunday, March 18, 2018 7pm Germany vs. Canada TSN
Monday, March 19, 2018 2pm Canada vs. China TSN
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9am Canada vs. Denmark TSN
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7pm Canada vs. Scotland TSN
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 2pm Canada vs. South Korea TSN
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7pm Sweden vs. Canada TSN
Thursday, March 22, 2018 9am Russia vs. Canada TSN
Thursday, March 22, 2018 7pm Canada vs. Italy TSN
Friday, March 23, 2018 9am Japan vs. Canada TSN
Friday, March 23, 2018 7pm Canada vs. USA TSN
Saturday, March 24, 2018 9am Qualification Game TSN
Saturday, March 24, 2018 2pm Semifinal TSN
Saturday, March 24, 2018 7pm Semifinal TSN
Sunday, March 25, 2018 10am Bronze Medal TSN
Sunday, March 25, 2018 3pm Final TSN