2019 FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP SCHEDULE

DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP LOCATION NETWORK
    GROUP STAGE    
Fri, Jun 7 2pm France vs. Korea Republic Paris TSN1/4
Sat, Jun 8 8:30am Germany vs. China PR Rennes TSN1/4
Sat, Jun 8 11am Spain vs. South Africa Le Havre TSN1/4
Sat, Jun 8 2pm Norway vs. Nigeria Reims TSN4
Sun, Jun 9 6:30am Australia vs. Italy Valenciennes TSN1/4
Sun, Jun 9 9am Brazil vs. Jamaica Grenoble TSN1/4
Sun, Jun 9 11:30am England vs. Scotland Nice TSN1/4
Mon, Jun 10 11:30am Argentina vs. Japan Paris TSN
Mon, Jun 10 2pm Canada vs. Cameroon Montpellier CTV/TSN
Tue, Jun 11 8:30am New Zealand vs. Netherlands Le Havre TSN1/3/5
Tue, Jun 11 11am Chile vs. Sweden Rennes TSN1/3/5
Tue, Jun 11 2pm USA vs. Thailand Reims TSN
Wed, Jun 12 8:30am Nigeria vs. Korea Republic Grenoble TSN1/3/4
Wed, Jun 12 11am Germany vs. Spain Valenciennes TSN
Wed, Jun 12 2pm France vs. Norway Nice TSN
Thu, Jun 13 11:30am Australia vs. Brazil Monpellier TSN1/3
Thu, Jun 13 2pm Sout Africa vs. China PR Paris TSN1/3
Fri, Jun 14 8:30am Japan vs. Scotland Rennes TSN1/5
Fri, Jun 14 11am Jamaica vs. Italy Reims TSN1/5
Fri, Jun 14 2pm England vs. Argentina Le Havre TSN1/5
Sat, Jun 15 8:30am Netherlands vs. Cameroon Valenciennes TSN1/3/4
Sat, Jun 15 2pm Canada vs. New Zealand Grenoble CTV/TSN1/3/5
Sun, Jun 16 8:30am Sweden vs. Thailand Nice TSN
Sun, Jun 16 11am USA vs. Chile Paris TSN
Mon, Jun 17 11:30am China PR vs. Spain Le Havre TSN2
Mon, Jun 17 11:30am South Africa vs. Germany Montpellier TSN1/4/5
Mon, Jun 17 2pm Korea Republic vs. Norway Reims TSN2
Mon, Jun 17 2pm Nigeria vs. France Rennes TSN1/4/5
Tue, Jun 18 2:30pm Italy vs. Brazil Valenciennes TSN1/4/5
Tue, Jun 18 2:30pm Jamaica vs. Australia Grenoble TSN2
Wed, Jun 19 2:30pm Scotland vs. Argentina Paris TSN2
Wed, Jun 19 2:30pm Japan vs. England Nice TSN1/4/5
Thu Jun 20 11am Cameroon vs. New Zealand Montpellier TSN2
Thu Jun 20 11am Netherlands vs. Canada Reims CTV/TSN1/4/5
Thu Jun 20 2pm Thailand vs. Chile Rennes TSN2
Thu Jun 20 2pm Sweden vs. USA Le Havre TSN1/4/5
    KNOCKOUT STAGE    
Sat, Jun 22 11am 1B vs. 3ACD Grenoble TSN
Sat, Jun 22 2:30pm 2A vs. 2C Nice TSN
Sun, Jun 23 11am 1D vs. 3BEF Valenciennes TSN
Sun, Jun 23 2:30pm 1A vs. 3CDE Le Havre TSN
Mon, Jun 24 11:30am 2B vs. 2F Reims TSN
Mon, Jun 24 2pm 1F vs. 2E Paris TSN
Tue, Jun 25 11:30am 1C vs. 3ABF Rennes TSN
Tue, Jun 25 2pm 1E vs. 2D Montpellier CTV/TSN
Thu, Jun 27 2:30pm Quarterfinal #1 Le Havre TSN
Fri, Jun 28 2:30pm Quarterfinal #2 Paris TSN
Sat, Jun 29 8am Quarterfinal #3 Valenciennes CTV/TSN
Sat, Jun 29 Noon Quarterfinal #4 Rennes TSN
Tue, Jul 2 2:30pm Semifinal #1 Lyon CTV/TSN
Wed, Jul 3 2pm Semifinal #2 Lyon CTV/TSN
Sat, Jul 6 10:30am Third Place Lyon TSN
Sun, Jul 7 10am Final Nice CTV/TSN