U18: Belarus 2, Russia 5

LIVE SPORTS, SPORTSCENTRE AND MORE – STREAM ON TSN DIRECT!

LIVE SPORTS, SPORTSCENTRE AND MORE – STREAM ON TSN DIRECT!

What's On TSN

  • Molson Export Canadiens Hockey: Oilers vs. Canadiens

    Available to viewers in the Canadiens region

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 8PM AT on TSN2

  • Jets on TSN: Canucks vs. Jets

    Available to viewers in the Jets region

    Tonight at 7PM CT on TSN3

  • NBA on TSN: Pelicans vs. Grizzlies

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN4

  • Monday Night Baseball: Angels vs. Astros

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN1

  • WTA 1000: Rome - Day 2

    Tue 4AM ET / 1AM PT on TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF