Formula Two Schedule

 
Event   Date Event Time Network
Hungary Qualifying Friday, August 2 10:50am TSN.ca/TSN App
Feature Race Saturday, August 3 4:05am TSN1/5
Sprint Race Sunday, August 4 5:20am TSN5
Belgium Qualifying Friday, August 30 10:50am TSN.ca/TSN App
Feature Race Saturday, August 31 10:40am TSN4
Italy Qualifying Friday, September 6 10:50am TSN.ca/TSN App
Feature Race Saturday, September 7 10:40am TSN5
Sprint Race Sunday, September 8 4:50am TSN5
Russia Qualifying Friday, September 27 9:50am TSN.ca/TSN App
Feature Race Saturday, September 28 9:40am TSN5
Sprint Race Sunday, September 29 4:15am TSN5
United Arab Emirates Qualifying Friday, November 22 9:55am TSN.ca/TSN App
Feature Race Saturday, November 23 9:35am TSN
Sprint Race Sunday, November 24 4:30am TSN
 

Schedule subject to change