Bahrain Grand Prix

EVENT DATE TIME (et) FEED
Qualifying Friday, March 29 9:45am TSN.ca/TSN App
Feature Race Saturday, March 30 6:05am TSN4
Sprint Race Sunday, March 31 7:10am TSN5

 

Azerbaijan Grand Prix

EVENT DATE TIME (et) FEED
Qualifying Friday, April 26 6:55am TSN.ca/TSN App
Feature Race Saturday, April 27 3:55am TSN
Sprint Race Sunday, April 28 5:05am TSN

 

Spanish Grand Prix

EVENT DATE TIME (et) FEED
Qualifying Friday, May 10 10:50am TSN.ca/TSN App
Feature Race Saturday, May 11 10:35am TSN
Sprint Race Sunday, May 12 5:25am TSN

 

Monaco Grand Prix

EVENT DATE TIME (et) FEED
Qualifying Thursday, May 23 7:15am TSN.ca/TSN App
Feature Race Friday, May 24 5:25am TSN
Sprint Race Sunday, May 25 11:15am TSN

 

Schedule subject to change