* - Touchdown Atlantic

 

Preseason

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, May 31 Saskatchewan at Calgary 9pm et/6pm pt TSN3/5
Saturday, June 1 Hamilton at Ottawa 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Thursday, June 6 Ottawa at Montreal 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN1/4/5
Friday, June 7 Calgary at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN2

 

Week 1

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, June 13 Saskatchewan at Hamilton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN3/5
Friday, June 14 Montreal at Edmonton 9pm et/6pm pt TSN1/5
Saturday, June 15 Ottawa at Calgary 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/5
Saturday, June 15 Winnipeg at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN1/3/4

 

Week 2

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, June 20 Saskatchewan at Ottawa 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN1/3/5
Friday, June 21 BC at Edmonton 9pm et/6pm pt TSN
Saturday, June 22 Hamilton at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN4/5

 

Week 3

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, June 27 Edmonton at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN
Friday, June 28 Montreal at Hamilton 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN1/4/5
Saturday, June 29 BC at Calgary 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/3
Monday, July 1 Toronto at Saskatchewan 7pm et/4pm pt TSN

 

Week 4

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, July 4 Hamilton at Montreal 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN
Friday, July 5 Winnipeg at Ottawa 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, July 6 BC at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/4
Saturday, July 6 Calgary at Saskatchewan 10pm et/7pm pt TSN1/3/5

 

Week 5

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, July 11 Edmonton at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN1/3/4
Friday, July 12 Toronto at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, July 13 Montreal at Ottawa 4pm et/1pm pt TSN1/4/5
Saturday, July 13 Calgary at Hamilton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/3

 

Week 6

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, July 18 Toronto at Calgary 9pm et/6pm pt TSN
Friday, July 19 Ottawa at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, July 20 Edmonton at Montreal 4pm et/1pm pt TSN1/4/5
Saturday, July 20 BC at Saskatchewan 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/3/5

 

Week 7

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, July 25 Calgary at Ottawa 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/3/5
Thursday, July 25 Toronto at Edmonton 9:30pm et/6:30pm pt TSN4
Friday, July 26 Winnipeg at Hamilton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Saturday, July 27 Saskatchewan at BC 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/3

 

Week 8

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, August 1 Winnipeg at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/4/5
Thursday, August 1 Hamilton at Saskatchewan 9:30pm et/6:30pm pt TSN3
Friday, August 2 Ottawa at Montreal 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/4/5
Saturday, August 3 Edmonton at Calgary 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/5

 

Week 9

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, August 8 Calgary at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN
Friday, August 9 Saskatchewan at Montreal 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/3/4
Friday, August 9 Ottawa at Edmonton 10pm et/7pm pt TSN
Saturday, August 10 BC at Hamilton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/3/5

 

Week 10

Date Matchup Time Channel
Thursday, August 15 BC at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN1/3/4
Friday, August 16 Edmonton at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/4/5
Saturday, August 17 Hamilton at Ottawa 4pm et/1pm pt TSN1/4/5
Saturday, August 17 Montreal at Calgary 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1

 

Week 11

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, August 23 Winnipeg at Edmonton 9pm et/6pm pt TSN1/3/4
Saturday, August 24 Ottawa at Saskatchewan 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/3/5
Saturday, August 24 Hamilton at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN1/3/5
Sunday, August 25 Montreal at Toronto* Noon et/9am pt TSN1/4/5

 

Week 12

Date Matchup Time Channel
Sunday, September 1 Winnipeg at Saskatchewan 3pm et/Noon pt TSN1/3/5
Monday, September 2 Toronto at Hamilton 1pm et/10am pt TSN1/4/5
Monday, September 2 Edmonton at Calgary 4:30pm et/1:30pm pt TSN1/4/5

 

Week 13

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, September 6 BC at Montreal 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, September 7 Toronto at Ottawa 1pm et/10am pt TSN1/5
Saturday, September 7 Saskatchewan at Winnipeg 4pm et/1pm pt TSN1/3
Saturday, September 7 Calgary at Edmonton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/3/5

 

Week 14

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, September 13 Ottawa at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN
Saturday, September 14 Hamilton at Calgary 4pm et/1pm pt TSN1/4/5
Saturday, September 14 Montreal at Saskatchewan 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/3/4

 

Week 15

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, September 20 Calgary at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/4
Friday, September 20 Hamilton at Edmonton 9:30pm et/6:30pm pt TSN5
Saturday, September 21 Winnipeg at Montreal 4pm et/1pm pt TSN3/4/5
Saturday, September 21 BC at Ottawa 7pm et/4pm pt TSN1/4

 

Week 16

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, September 27 Hamilton at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, September 28 Edmonton at Ottawa 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, September 28 Saskatchewan at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Saturday, September 28 Montreal at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN

 

Week 17

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, October 4 Edmonton at Hamilton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Saturday, October 5 Calgary at Montreal 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, October 5 Winnipeg at Saskatchewan 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Saturday, October 5 Toronto at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN

 

Week 18

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, October 11 Ottawa at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Friday, October 11 Saskatchewan at Calgary 9:30pm et/6:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, October 12 Montreal at Winnipeg 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, October 12 BC at Edmonton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN

 

Week 19

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, October 18 Toronto at Montreal 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Friday, October 18 Saskatchewan at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN
Saturday, October 19 Ottawa at Hamilton 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, October 19 Winnipeg at Calgary 7pm et/1pm pt TSN

 

Week 20

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, October 25 Calgary at Winnipeg 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, October 26 Hamilton at Montreal 1pm et/10am pt TSN
Saturday, October 26 Ottawa at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, October 26 Saskatchewan at Edmonton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN

 

Week 21

Date Matchup Time Channel
Friday, November 1 Montreal at Ottawa 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Saturday, November 2 Edmonton at Saskatchewan 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, November 2 Toronto at Hamilton 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Saturday, November 2 Calgary at BC 10pm et/7pm pt TSN

 

Semi-Finals

Date Matchup Time Channel
Sunday, November 10 East Semi-Final 1pm et/10am pt TSN
Sunday, November 10 West Semi-Final 4:30pm et/1:30pm pt TSN

 

Finals

Date Matchup Time Channel
Sunday, November 17 East Final 1pm et/10am pt TSN
Sunday, November 17 West Final 4:30pm et/1:30pm pt TSN

 

107th Grey Cup

Grey Cup      
Date Matchup Time Channel
Sunday, November 24 107th Grey Cup 6pm et/3pm pt TSN