2019 CONCACAF GOLD CUP BROADCAST SCHEDULE

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET) NETWORK
Saturday, June 15 Group A - Canada vs. Martinique 7:30pm TSN3
Saturday, June 15 Group A - Mexico vs. Cuba 10pm TSN2
Sunday, June 16 Group B - Haiti vs. Bermuda 6pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, June 16 Group B - Costa Rica vs. Nicaragua 8:30pm TSN3
Monday, June 17 Group C - Curacao vs. El Salvador 7pm TSN2
Monday, June 17 Group C - Jamaica vs. Honduras 9:30pm TSN2
Tuesday, June 18 Group D - Panama vs. Trinidad & Tobago 7:30pm TSN3
Tuesday, June 18 Group D - USA vs. Guyana 10pm TSN1/3
Wednesday, June 19 Group A - Cuba vs. Martinique 8pm TSN4
Wednesday, June 19 Group A - Mexico vs. Canada 10:30pm TSN1/4/5
Thursday, June 20 Group B - Nicaragua vs. Haiti 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Thursday, June 20 Group B - Costa Rica vs. bermuda 9:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, June 21 Group C - El Salvador vs. Jamaica 7pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, June 21 Group C - Honduras vs. Curacao 9:30pm TSN2
Saturday, June 22 Group D - Guyana vs. Panama 5:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, June 22 Group D - USA vs. Trinidad & Tobago 8pm TSN5
Sunday, June 23 Group A - Canada vs. Cuba 6pm TSN
Sunday, June 23 Group A - Martinique vs. Mexico 8:30pm TSN1/3
Monday, June 24 Group B - Bermuda vs. Nicaragua 6:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Monday, June 24 Group B- Haiti vs. Costa Rica 9pm TSN
Tuesday, June 25 Group C - Jamaica vs. Curacao 8pm TSN
Tuesday, June 25 Group C - Honduras vs. El Salvador 10:30pm TSN
Wednesday, June 26 Group D - Trinidad & Tobago vs. Guyana 6:30pm TSN
Wednesday, June 26 Group D - Panama vs. USA 9pm TSN
Saturday, June 29 Quarterfinals - 1B vs. 2A 7pm TSN
Saturday, June 29 Quarterfinals - 1A vs. 2B 10pm TSN
Sunday, June 30 Quarterfinals - 1C vs. 2D 5:30pm TSN
Sunday, June 30 Quarterfinals - 1D vs. 2C 8:30pm TSN
Tuesday, July 2 Semifinal #1 10:30pm TSN
Wednesday, July 3 Semifinal #2 9:30pm TSN
Sunday, July 7 Final 9pm TSN

 

* Schedule subject to change