2020 National Broadcast Schedule

 
WEEK DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET/PT) Network
1 Thursday, June 11 BC at Edmonton 9pm/6pm TSN
1 Friday, June 12 Toronto at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
1 Friday, June 12 Montreal at Calgary 10pm/7pm TSN
1 Saturday, June 13 Winnipeg at Hamilton 7pm/4pm TSN
2 Thursday, June 18 BC at Calgary 9pm/6pm TSN
2 Friday, June 19 Montreal at Saskatchewan 9pm/6pm TSN
2 Saturday, June 20 Hamilton at Toronto 7pm/4pm TSN
2 Saturday, June 20 Ottawa at Edmonton 10pm/7pm TSN
3 Thursday, June 25 Saskatchewan at Hamilton 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
3 Friday, June 26 Calgary at Winnipeg 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
3 Saturday, June 27 Edmonton at  BC 7pm/4pm TSN
4 Thursday, July 2 Ottawa at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
4 Friday, July 3 Winnipeg at Edmonton 9pm/6pm TSN
4 Saturday, July 4 Calgary at Toronto 7pm/4pm TSN
4 Saturday, July 4 BC at Saskatchewan 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
5 Thursday, July 9 Montreal at Winnipeg 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
5 Friday, July 10 Calgary at Hamilton 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
5 Saturday, July 11 Toronto at Saskatchewan 7pm/4pm TSN
5 Saturday, July 11 Ottawa at BC 10pm/7pm TSN
6 Thursday, July 16 BC at Winnipeg 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
6 Friday, July 17 Calgary at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
6 Friday, July 17 Toronto at Edmonton 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
6 Saturday, July 18 Hamilton at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
7 Thursday, July 23 Montreal at BC 10pm/7pm TSN
7 Friday, July 24 Edmonton at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
7 Saturday, July 25 Saskatchewan vs. Toronto 4pm/1pm TSN
7 Saturday, July 25 Hamilton at Calgary 7pm/4pm TSN
8 Thursday, July 30 Ottawa at Saskatchewan 9pm/6pm TSN
8 Friday, July 31 Winnipeg at Toronto 7pm/4pm TSN
8 Friday, July 31 Hamilton at Edmonton 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
8 Saturday, August 1 BC at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
9 Thursday, August 6 Winnipeg at Ottawa 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
9 Friday, August 7 Montreal at Hamilton 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
9 Saturday, August 8 Toronto at Calgary 7pm/4pm TSN
9 Saturday, August 8 BC at Saskatchewan 10pm/7pm TSN
10 Thursday, August 13 Saskatchewan at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
10 Friday, August 14 Edmonton at Winnipeg 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
10 Saturday, August 15 Ottawa at Hamilton 7pm/4pm TSN
10 Saturday, August 15 Calgary at BC 10pm/7pm TSN
11 Thursday, August 20 Winnipeg at Calgary 9pm/6pm TSN
11 Friday, August 21 Ottawa at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
11 Saturday, August 22 Hamilton at Toronto 4pm/1pm TSN
11 Saturday, August 22 Edmonton at Saskatchewan 7pm/4pm TSN
12 Thursday, August 27 Ottawa at Winnipeg 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN
12 Friday, August 28 Montreal at Toronto 7pm/4pm TSN
12 Friday, August 28 Hamilton at BC 10pm/7pm TSN
12 Saturday, August 29 Saskatchewan at Edmonton 7pm/4pm TSN
13 Thursday, September 3 BC at Ottawa 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
13 Sunday, September 6 Winnipeg at Saskatchewan 7pm/4pm TSN
13 Monday, September 7 Toronto at Hamilton 1pm/10am TSN
13 Monday, September 7 Edmonton at Calgary 4:30pm/1:30pm TSN
14 Friday, September 11 Montreal at Ottawa 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
14 Saturday, September 12 Saskatchewan at Winnipeg 4pm/1pm TSN
14 Saturday, September 12 Calgary at Edmonton 7pm/4pm TSN
14 Saturday, September 12 Toronto at BC 10pm/7pm TSN
15 Friday, September 18 Edmonton at Montreal 7pm/4pm TSN
15 Friday, September 18 Calgary at Saskatchewan 10pm/7pm TSN
15 Saturday, September 19 Ottawa at Toronto 4pm/1pm TSN
15 Saturday, September 19 Hamilton at Winnipeg 7pm/4pm TSN
16 Friday, September 25 Montreal at Hamilton 7pm/4pm TSN
16 Friday, September 25 Winnipeg at Calgary 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
16 Saturday, September 26 Toronto at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
16 Saturday, September 26 Saskatchewan at BC 10pm/7pm TSN
17 Friday, October 2 BC at Toronto 7pm/4pm TSN
17 Saturday, October 3 Hamilton at Montreal 4pm/1pm TSN
17 Saturday, October 3 Saskatchewan at Edmonton 7pm/4pm TSN
18 Friday, October 9 Edmonton at Winnipeg 8pm/5pm TSN
18 Saturday, October 10 Saskatchewan at Ottawa 4pm/1pm TSN
18 Saturday, October 10 Calgary at BC 7pm/4pm TSN
18 Monday, October 12 Toronto at Montreal 1pm/10am TSN
19 Friday, October 16 Ottawa at Calgary 9pm/6pm TSN
19 Saturday, October 17 Edmonton at Hamilton 4pm/1pm TSN
19 Saturday, October 17 Toronto at Winnipeg 7pm/4pm TSN
20 Friday, October 23 Calgary at Ottawa 7pm/4pm TSN
20 Friday, October 23 Winnipeg at BC 10pm/7pm TSN
20 Saturday, October 24 Montreal at Edmonton 4pm/1pm TSN
20 Saturday, October 24 Hamilton at Saskatchewan 7pm/4pm TSN
21 Friday, October 30 BC at Hamilton 7pm/4pm TSN
21 Saturday, October 3 Saskatchewan at Calgary 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
21 Saturday, October 31 Edmonton at Toronto 1pm/10am TSN
21 Saturday, October 31 Winnipeg at Montreal 4pm/1pm TSN
22 Sunday, November 8 East Semifinal Noon/9am TSN
22 Sunday, November 8 West Semifinal 4pm/1pm TSN
23 Sunday, November 15 East Final Noon/9am TSN
23 Sunday, November 15 West Final 4pm/1pm TSN
24 Sunday, November 22 Grey Cup 6pm/3pm TSN