2021 MLS on TSN Schedule - Canadian Teams

 
Date Time (ET) Home Away Network
Saturday, April 17 2pm Montreal Toronto FC TSN1/4/CTV
Sunday, April 18 10pm Whitecaps FC Portland TSN1/3
Saturday, April 24 3pm Toronto FC  Whitecaps FC TSN1/4/CTV
Saturday, May 1 3pm CF Montreal Columbus TSN4/CTV
Sunday, May 2 10pm Whitecaps FC Colorado TSN1/3
Saturday, May 8 12:30pm NYRB Toronto FC TSN4/5
Saturday, May 8 3pm Whitecaps FC CF Montreal TSN1/TSN4/CTV
Wednesday, May 12 7pm Toronto FC  Columbus TSN1/4
Wednesday, May 12 9pm Minnesota Whitecaps FC TSN1/4
Saturday, May 15 1pm NYCFC Toronto FC TSN4/CTV
Saturday, May 15 7pm Atlanta CF Montreal TSN4
Sunday, May 16 2pm Sporting KC Whitecaps FC TSN2
Sunday, May 16 4pm Cincinnati Miami TSN2
Saturday, May 22 1pm CF Montreal Cincinnati TSN5/CTV
Saturday, May 22 7pm Orlando Toronto FC TSN1/4
Saturday, May 22 9pm Houston Whitecaps FC TSN1/4
Saturday, May 29 1pm Chicago CF Montreal TSN
Saturday, May 29 3pm Columbus Toronto FC TSN/CTV
Friday, June 18 10pm Real Salt Lake Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, June 19 7:30pm Toronto FC  Orlando TSN
Wednesday, June 23 8:30pm Nashville Toronto FC TSN
Wednesday, June 23 10:30pm Whitecaps FC LA Galaxy TSN
Saturday, June 26 7pm Toronto FC  Cincinnati TSN
Saturday, June 26 9pm Seattle Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, July 3 5:30pm DC United Toronto FC TSN
Sunday, July 4 8:30pm FC Dallas Whitecaps FC TSN
Wednesday, July 7 7pm New England Toronto FC TSN
Wednesday, July 7 10pm Whitecaps FC Real Salt Lake TSN
Saturday, July 17 7:30pm Toronto FC  Orlando TSN
Saturday, July 17 10pm Whitecaps FC LA Galaxy TSN
Wednesday, July 21 7:30pm Toronto FC NY Red Bulls TSN
Wednesday, July 21 10pm Whitecaps FC Houston TSN
Saturday, July 24 8pm Chicago Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, July 24 10:30pm LAFC Whitecaps FC TSN
Sunday, July 25 6pm New England CF Montreal TSN
Wednesday, July 28 10pm Whitecaps FC Austin TSN
Saturday, July 31 10pm Whitecaps FC Minnesota TSN
Sunday, August 1 7:30pm Toronto FC  Nashville TSN
Wednesday, August 4 7:30pm Philadelphia Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, August 7 8pm Toronto FC  NYCFC TSN
Sunday, August 8 8pm DC United CF Montreal TSN
Sunday, August 8 8pm LA Galaxy Whitecaps FC TSN
Friday, August 13 10:30pm San Jose Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, August 14 8pm Toronto FC  New England TSN
Wednesday, August 18 7pm Atlanta Toronto FC TSN
Wednesday, August 18 9pm Austin Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, August 21 TBD Miami Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, August 21 10pm Whitecaps FC LAFC TSN
Friday, August 27 7:30pm CF Montreal Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, August 28 10pm Whitecaps FC Real Salt Lake TSN
Friday, September 10 10pm Whitecaps FC Portland TSN
Saturday, September 11 8pm Cincinnati Toronto FC TSN
Sunday, September 12 1pm CF Montreal Nashville TSN
Tuesday, September 14 7:30pm Toronto FC  Miami TSN
Wednesday, September 15 7:30pm Orlando CF Montreal TSN
Wednesday, September 15 10pm Seattle Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, September 18 7:30pm Toronto FC  Nashville TSN
Sunday, September 19 1pm CF Montreal Chicago TSN
Sunday, September 19 9pm Colorado Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, September 25 8pm Colorado Toronto FC TSN
Saturday, September 25 10pm Whitecaps FC FC Dallas TSN
Wednesday, September 29 7pm Toronto FC  Cincinnati TSN
Wednesday, September 29 9pm Houston Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, October 2 10pm Whitecaps FC San Jose TSN
Sunday, October 3 4pm Toronto FC  Chicago TSN
Saturday, October 16 1pm CF Montreal Philadelphia TSN
Saturday, October 16 7:30pm Toronto FC  Atlanta TSN
Sunday, October 17 10pm Whitecaps FC Sporting KC TSN
Wednesday, October 20 TBD Miami Toronto FC TSN
Wednesday, October 20 10pm Portland Whitecaps FC TSN
Saturday, October 23 TBD Toronto FC  Montreal TSN
Saturday, October 23 10pm San Jose Whitecaps FC TSN
Wednesday, October 27 7:30pm Toronto FC  Philadelphia TSN
Wednesday, October 27 10pm Whitecaps FC Minnesota TSN
Saturday, October 30 6pm Atlanta Toronto FC TSN
Monday, November 1 10:30pm LAFC Whitecaps FC TSN
Wednesday, November 3 8:30pm CF Montreal Houston TSN
Sunday, November 7 3:30pm Toronto FC  DC United TSN
Sunday, November 7 3:30pm CF Montreal Orlando TSN
Sunday, November 7 6pm Whitecaps FC Seattle TSN

 

 

2021 MLS on TSN Schedule - American Teams

 
Date Time (ET) Home Away Network
Friday, April 16 9:30pm Seattle Minnesota TSN3
Saturday, April 17 5:30pm LAFC Austin TSN4
Sunday, April 18 3pm Miami LA Galaxy TSN3
Sunday, April 18 5:30pm Columbus Philadelphia TSN3
Friday, April 23 7:30pm Sporting KC Orlando TSN3/5
Saturday, April 24 6pm LAFC Seattle TSN2
Sunday, April 25 5:30pm LA Galaxy NY Red Bulls TSN2
Saturday, May 1 7:30pm Philadelphia NYCFC TSN2
Sunday, May 2 1pm Nashville Inter Miami TSN3/4
Sunday, May 9 1pm Miami Atlanta TSN3/4
Sunday, May 9 7:30pm Sporting KC Austin TSN1
Sunday, May 16 4pm Cincinnati Miami TSN1
Sunday, May 16 9:30pm Seattle LAFC TSN1
Sunday, May 23 4:30pm Seattle Atlanta TSN3
Sunday, May 23 9pm Nashville Austin TSN2
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD