2019 FIFA Men's Under 20 World Cup Broadcast Schedule

Date Kickoff (ET) Matchup TSN Schedule
    GROUP STAGE  
Thu, May 23 Noon Tahiti vs. Senegal TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ Midnight)
Thu, May 23 Noon Mexico vs. Italy TSN2
Thu, May 23 2:30pm Poland vs. Colombia (Opening Match) TSN2
Thu, May 23 2:30pm Japan vs. Ecuador TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ 2am)
Fri, May 24 Noon Qatar vs. Nigeria TSN3
Fri, May 24 Noon Honduras vs. New Zealand TSN5
Fri, May 24 2:30pm Uruguay vs. Norway TSN3
Fri, May 24 2:30pm Ukraine vs. USA TSN5
Sat, May 25 9:30am Portugal vs. Korea Republic TSN2
Sat, May 25 Noon France vs. Saudi Arabia TSN2
Sat, May 25 Noon Panama vs. Mali TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ 4:30pm)
Sat, May 25 2:30pm Argentina vs. South Africa TSN2
Sun, May 26 9:30am Mexico vs. Japan TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ 3pm)
Sun, May 26 Noon Ecuador vs. Italy TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ 5pm)
Sun, May 26 Noon Senegal vs. Colombia TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ 3am)
Sun, May 26 2:30pm Poland vs. Tahiti TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN3 @ 3am)
Mon, May 27 Noon Qatar vs. Ukraine TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ 2am)
Mon, May 27 Noon Honduras vs. Uruguay TSN4
Mon, May 27 2:30pm USA vs. Nigeria TSN4
Mon, May 27 2:30pm Norway vs. New Zealand TSN5
Tue, May 28 Noon Portugal vs. Argentina TSN4
Tue, May 28 Noon Panama vs. France TSN1
Tue, May 28 2:30pm South Africa vs. Korea Republic TSN4
Tue, May 28 2:30pm Saudi Arabia vs. Mali TSN1
Wed, May 29 Noon Ecuador vs. Mexico TSN4
Wed, May 29 Noon Italy vs. Japan TSN1
Wed, May 29 2:30pm Colombia vs. Tahiti TSN1
Wed, May 29 2:30pm Senegal vs. Poland TSN4
Thu, May 30 Noon New Zealand vs. Uruguay TSN1
Thu, May 30 Noon Norway vs. Honduras TSN4
Thu, May 30 2:30pm Nigeria vs. Ukraine TSN4
Thu, May 30 2:30pm USA vs. Qatar TSN1
Fri, May 31 Noon Mali vs. France TSN1
Fri, May 31 Noon Saudi Arabia vs. Panama TSN4
Fri, May 31 2:30pm Korea Republic vs. Argentina TSN4
Fri, May 31 2:30pm South Africa vs. Portugal TSN1
Sun, June 2 11:30am Round of 16 TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ 1am)
Sun, June 2 2:30pm Round of 16 TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ 3am)
Mon, June 3 11:30am Round of 16 TSN
Mon, June 3 11:30am Round of 16 TSN
Mon, June 3 2:30pm Round of 16 TSN
Tue, June 4 11:30am Round of 16 TSN
Tue, June 4 11:30am Round of 16 TSN
Tue, June 4 2:30pm Round of 16 TSN
Fri, June 7 9:30am Quarterfinal #1 TSN
Fri, June 7 12:30pm Quarterfinal #2 TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ 1am)
Sat, June 8 11:30am Quarterfinal #3 TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ Midnight)
Sat, June 8 2:30pm Quarterfinal #4 TSN.ca/TSN App (TD TSN2 @ 2am)
Tue, June 11 11:30am Semifinal #1 TSN
Tue, June 11 2:30pm Semifinal #2 TSN
Fri, June 14 2:30pm 3rd Place Match TSN
Sat, June 15 Noon Final TSN

TD - tape delay

Schedule subject to change