{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • FIFA
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • FIFA
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

TSN 1050 Live Events

  • World Cup: Portugal vs Morocco

    World Cup: Portugal vs Morocco

    TSN1050 | Wed 8AM ET / 5AM PT

  • World Cup: Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia

    World Cup: Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia

    TSN1050 | Wed 11AM ET / 8AM PT

Embedded Image

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 POLL

poll image

Who is your pick to win the World Cup?

    Total Results: 0

    TSN 1050 Promotions

    More Promotions

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    Dec 22, 2017

    Bump & Run: Season 2 - Episode 29

    On this edition, a special year-end interview with Adam Hadwin who reflects on 2017 and reveals his plans for 2018.

    Continuous Play:
    ON OFF