{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mls
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mls
  • mlb

TSN DIRECT: STREAM CFL, MLS, PGA, ATP, UFC, NASCAR, F1 & MORE!

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: STREAM CFL, MLS, PGA, ATP, UFC, NASCAR, F1 & MORE!

Subscribe

LATEST VIDEO

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More Video

What's On TSN

  • WNBA: Seattle vs. Las Vegas

    Now on TSN3 and TSN5
  • Leagues Cup - Quarterfinal: LA Galaxy vs. Tijuana

    Tonight at 11PM ET / 8PM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • ATP 500: Hamburg - Early Round Coverage

    Wed 5:30AM ET / 2:30AM PT on TSN3

  • Wednesday Night Baseball: Yankees vs. Twins

    Wed 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • Leagues Cup - Quarterfinal: Houston vs. Club America

    Wed 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN PODCASTS

  • Jay and Dan podcast

    Jay & Dan Podcast

    Jay Onrait and Dan O'Toole bring you their weekly podcast.

    LISTEN NOW
  • TSN Hockey Bobcast with Bob McKenzie

    The TSN Hockey Bobcast

    TSN Hockey Insider Bob McKenzie brings you a bi-weekly podcast focused on the NHL and the hockey world as a whole.

    LISTEN NOW
  • James Duthie's Rubber Boots Podcast

    The Rubber Boots Podcast

    James Duthie is joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode to chat sports and just about anything else.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Her Mark Podcast

    Her Mark Podcast

    TSN’s Kate Beirness and two-time Olympian Cheryl Pounder are making their mark on female empowerment with the launch of the Her Mark Podcast.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Cabbie Presents: The Podcast

    Cabbie Presents: The Podcast

    Cabral 'Cabbie' Richards interviews the best and brightest stars in professional sports.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Durbano

    TSN Original Podcast: Durbano

    One of the most vicious goons in pro hockey during the brawling 70s, Steve Durbano’s addictions led him to a life of crime and time behind bars after his playing days were over. Hosted by TSN investigative reporter Rick Westhead.

    LISTEN NOW
More TSN Podcasts

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

YEG Golf Show

YEG Golf Show

Listen to everything golf! Join hosts Murray McCourt and Curtis Stock Sundays at 9am on TSN1260.