Argos on 1050

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE CFL PLAYOFFS & GREY CUP!

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE CFL PLAYOFFS & GREY CUP!

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

TSN 1050 Live Events

  • NFL: Houston Texans vs Baltimore Ravens

    NFL: Houston Texans vs Baltimore Ravens

    TSN 1050 | Today at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

  • NFL: New England Patriots vs Philadelphia Eagles

    NFL: New England Patriots vs Philadelphia Eagles

    TSN 1050 | Today at 4:25PM ET / 1:25PM PT

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 Promotions

More Promotions

TSN 1050 POLL QUESTION

poll image

Are you satisfied with the job Maple Leafs GM Kyle Dubas has done so far?

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    TSN PODCASTS

    More TSN Podcasts

    Latest Argos Videos

     

    Argos on TSN 1050

     

    TSN Radio 1050 is the home of the Toronto Argonauts, broadcasting every game.

     

    2019 ARGOS ON 1050 SCHEDULE

    DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
    Sat Jun 22 vs Tiger-Cats 4:00 PM
    Mon July 1 @ Roughriders 7:00 PM
    Sat Jul 6 vs Lions 7:00 PM
    Fri Jul 12 @ Blue Bombers 8:30 PM
    Thu Jul 18 @ Stampeders 9:00 PM
    Thu Jul 25 @ Eskimos 9:30 PM
    Thu Aug 1 vs Blue Bombers 7:00 PM
    Fri Aug 16 vs Eskimos 7:30 PM
    Sun Aug 25 vs Alouettes 6:30 PM
    Mon Sep 2 @ Tiger-Cats 1:00 PM
    Sat Sep 7 @ Redblacks 1:00 PM
    Fri Sept 20 vs Stampeders 7:00 PM
    Sat Sep 28 vs Roughriders 7:00 PM
    Sat Oct 5 @ Lions 10:00 PM
    Fri Oct 11 vs Redblacks 7:00 PM
    Fri Oct 18 @ Alouettes 7:00 PM
    Sat Oct 26 vs Redblacks 4:00 PM
    Sat Nov 2 @ Tiger-Cats 7:00 PM