Argos

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mls
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mls
  • mlb

TSN DIRECT: the 148TH OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP - START STREAMING

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: the 148TH OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP - START STREAMING

Subscribe

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 Promotions

TSN 1050 POLL QUESTION

poll image

When will Mitch Marner sign with the Leafs?

    Total Results: 0

    Columnists

    Read more from TSN's columnists

    @TSN1050Radio

    MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

    TSN PODCASTS

    • Jay and Dan podcast

      Jay & Dan Podcast

      Jay Onrait and Dan O'Toole bring you their weekly podcast.

      LISTEN NOW
    • TSN Hockey Bobcast with Bob McKenzie

      The TSN Hockey Bobcast

      TSN Hockey Insider Bob McKenzie brings you a bi-weekly podcast focused on the NHL and the hockey world as a whole.

      LISTEN NOW
    • James Duthie's Rubber Boots Podcast

      The Rubber Boots Podcast

      James Duthie is joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode to chat sports and just about anything else.

      LISTEN NOW
    • Her Mark Podcast

      Her Mark Podcast

      TSN’s Kate Beirness and two-time Olympian Cheryl Pounder are making their mark on female empowerment with the launch of the Her Mark Podcast.

      LISTEN NOW
    • Cabbie Presents: The Podcast

      Cabbie Presents: The Podcast

      Cabral 'Cabbie' Richards interviews the best and brightest stars in professional sports.

      LISTEN NOW
    • Durbano

      TSN Original Podcast: Durbano

      One of the most vicious goons in pro hockey during the brawling 70s, Steve Durbano’s addictions led him to a life of crime and time behind bars after his playing days were over. Hosted by TSN investigative reporter Rick Westhead.

      LISTEN NOW
    More TSN Podcasts

    Latest Argos Videos

     

    Argos on TSN 1050

     

    TSN Radio 1050 is the home of the Toronto Argonauts, broadcasting every game.

     

    2019 ARGOS ON 1050 SCHEDULE

    DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
    Sat Jun 22 vs Tiger-Cats 4:00 PM
    Mon July 1 @ Roughriders 7:00 PM
    Sat Jul 6 vs Lions 7:00 PM
    Fri Jul 12 @ Blue Bombers 8:30 PM
    Thu Jul 18 @ Stampeders 9:00 PM
    Thu Jul 25 @ Eskimos 9:30 PM
    Thu Aug 1 vs Blue Bombers 7:00 PM
    Fri Aug 16 vs Eskimos 7:30 PM
    Sun Aug 25 vs Alouettes 6:30 PM
    Mon Sep 2 @ Tiger-Cats 1:00 PM
    Sat Sep 7 @ Redblacks 1:00 PM
    Fri Sept 20 vs Stampeders 7:00 PM
    Sat Sep 28 vs Roughriders 7:00 PM
    Sat Oct 5 @ Lions 10:00 PM
    Fri Oct 11 vs Redblacks 7:00 PM
    Fri Oct 18 @ Alouettes 7:00 PM
    Sat Oct 26 vs Redblacks 4:00 PM
    Sat Nov 2 @ Tiger-Cats 7:00 PM