{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • nba
  • WJC

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • nba
  • WJC

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More Soccer Video

Soccer on TSN

  • UEFA Champions League - Round of 16 - Leg 1: Bayern Munich vs Besiktas

    Tue 2PM ET / 11AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • CONCACAF Champions League - Round of 16 - Leg 1: Colorado vs Toronto FC

    Tue 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN2

  • UEFA Europa League - Round of 32 - Leg 2: CSKA Moscow vs Belgrade

    Wed 11:50AM ET / 8:50AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • UEFA Champions League - Round of 16 - Leg 1: Shakhtar vs AS Roma

    Wed 2PM ET / 11AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • UEFA Europa League - Round of 32 - Leg 2: Lokomotiv vs Nice

    Thu 10:50AM ET / 7:50AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

Soccer on TSN Broadcast Schedule

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN