{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • 2019 Rugby World Cup Qualifier: Hong Kong vs. Kenya

    Today at 7AM ET / 4AM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • Nitto ATP London: World Tour Finals - Semifinal 1

    Today at 9AM ET / 6AM PT on TSN5

  • 2019 Rugby World Cup Qualifier: Canada vs. Germany

    Today at 9:50AM ET / 6:50AM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • NCAA Football: Arkansas vs Mississippi State

    Today at NOON ET / 9AM PT on TSN2

  • FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup: South Korea vs. Canada

    Today at 1:45PM ET / 10:45AM PT on TSN3

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE