{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • FIFA
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • FIFA
  • cfl
  • mlb
  • mls

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Introducing TSN Direct. A New Way To Get TSN

Subscribe

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More Video

Golf on TSN

  • U.S. Senior Open: First Round

    Thu 5PM ET / 2PM PT on TSN3

  • U.S. Senior Open: Second Round

    Fri 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT on TSN2

  • U.S. Senior Open: Third Round

    Sat 6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT on TSN2

  • U.S. Senior Open: Final Round

    Sun 6PM ET / 3PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, TSN5 & TSN 4K

TSN on Twitter

Read more Golf tweets from TSN!

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games