{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • mls
  • nba

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More MLB Video

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

2016 MLB Playoffs Schedule/Results
 

World Series

Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians (Cubs win series 4-3)

DATE TIME (ET/PT) MATCHUP PITCHERS
Tuesday, Oct. 25 8pm/5pm Cubs 0 at Indians 6 WP: Kluber LP: Lester
Wednesday, Oct. 26 7pm/4pm Cubs 5 at Indians 1 WP: Arrieta LP: Bauer
Friday, Oct. 28 8pm/5pm Indians 1 at Cubs 0 WP: Miller LP: Edwards Jr. SV: Allen
Saturday, Oct. 29 8pm/5pm Indians 7 at Cubs 2 WP: Kluber LP: Lackey
Sunday, Oct. 30 8pm/5pm Indians 2 at Cubs 3 WP: Lester LP: Bauer SV: Chapman
Tuesday, Nov. 1 8pm/5pm Cubs 9 at Indians 3 WP: Arrieta LP: Tomlin
Wednesday, Nov. 2 8pm/5pm Cubs 8 at Indians 7 (10) WP: Chapman LP: Shaw SV: Montgomery



American League Championship Series

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians (Indians win series 4-1)

DATE TIME (ET/PT) MATCHUP PITCHERS
Friday Oct. 14 8pm/5pm Blue Jays 0 at Indians 2 WP: Kluber LP: Estrada SV: Allen
Saturday, Oct. 15 4pm/1pm Blue Jays 1 at Indians 2 WP: Tomlin LP: Happ SV: Allen
Monday, Oct. 17 8pm/5pm Indians 4 at Blue Jays 2 WP: Shaw LP: Stroman SV: Miller
Tuesday, Oct. 18 4pm/1pm Indians 1 at Blue Jays 5 WP: Sanchez LP: Kluber
Wednesday, Oct. 19 4pm/1pm Indians 3 at Blue Jays 0 WP: Shaw LP: Estrada SV: Allen


National League Championship Series
 

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs (Cubs win series 4-2)

DATE TIME (ET/PT) MATCHUP PITCHERS
Saturday, Oct. 15 8pm/5pm Dodgers 4 at Cubs 8 WP: Chapman LP: Blanton
Sunday, Oct. 16 8pm/5pm Dodgers 1 at Cubs 0 WP: Kershaw LP: Hendricks SV: Jansen
Tuesday, Oct. 18 8pm/5pm Cubs 0 at Dodgers 6 WP: Hill LP: Arrieta
Wednesday, Oct. 19 8pm/5pm Cubs 10 at Dodgers 2 WP: Montgomery vs. LP: Urias
Thursday, Oct. 20 8pm/5pm Cubs 8 at Dodgers 4 WP: Lester LP: Blanton
Saturday. Oct. 22 8pm/5pm Dodgers 0 at Cubs 5 WP: Hendricks LP: Kershaw

American League Division Series
 

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers (Blue Jays win series 3-0)

DATE TIME (ET/PT) MATCHUP PITCHERS
Thursday, Oct. 6 4:30pm/1:30pm Jays 10 at Rangers 1 WP: Estrada LP: Hamels
Friday, Oct. 7 1pm/10am Jays 5 at Rangers 3 WP: Happ LP: Darvish
Sunday, Oct. 9 7:30pm/4:30pm Rangers 6 at Jays 7 WP: Osuna LP: Bush

 

Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians (Indians win series 3-0)

DATE TIME (ET/PT) MATCHUP PITCHERS
Thursday, Oct. 6 8pm/5pm Red Sox 4 at Indians 5 WP: Miller LP: Porcello
Friday, Oct. 7 4:30pm/1:30pm Red Sox 0 at Indians 6 WP: Kluber LP: Price
Monday, Oct. 10 6:08m/3:08pm Indians 4 at Red Sox 3 WP: Tomlin LP: Buchholz SV: Allen

 

National League Division Series
 

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals (Dodgers win series 3-2)

DATE TIME (ET/PT) MATCHUP PITCHERS
Friday, Oct. 7 5:30pm/2:30pm Dodgers 4 at Nationals 3 WP: Kershaw LP: Scherzer
Sunday, Oct. 9 1pm/10am Dodgers 2 at Nationals 5 WP: Treinen LP: Hill
Monday, Oct. 10 4pm/1pm Nationals 8 at Dodgers 3 WP: Solis  LP: Maeda
Tuesday, Oct. 11 5pm/2pm Nationals 5 at Dodgers 6 WP: Blanton LP: Treinen
Thursday, Oct. 13 5pm/2pm Dodgers 4 at Nationals 3 WP: Urias LP: Rzepczynski SV: Kershaw

 

San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs (Cubs win series 3-1)

DATE TIME (ET/PT) MATCHUP PITCHERS
Friday, Oct. 7 9pm/6pm Giants 0 at Cubs 1 WP: Lester LP: Cueto
Saturday, Oct. 8 8pm/5pm Giants 2 at Cubs 5 WP: Wood LP: Samardzija
Monday, Oct. 10 9:38pm/6:38pm Cubs 5 at Giants 6 (13) WP: Blach LP: Montgomery
Tuesday, Oct. 11 8:30pm/5:30pm Cubs 6 at Giants 5 WP: Rondon LP: Smith

 *If necessary