Everest Curling Club Championship (Ottawa, ON)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
November 29, 2021 3pm Draw #1 TSN.ca/TSN App
November 29, 2021 7:30pm Draw #2 TSN.ca/TSN App
November 30, 2021 12:30pm Draw #3 TSN.ca/TSN App
November 30, 2021 4pm Draw #4 TSN.ca/TSN App
November 30, 2021 7:30pm Draw #5 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 1, 2021 12:30pm Draw #6 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 1, 2021 4pm Draw #7 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 1, 2021 7:30pm Draw #8 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 2, 2021 12:30pm Draw #9 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 2, 2021 4pm Draw #10 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 2, 2021 7:30pm Draw #11 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 3, 2021 9am Knockout Round TSN.ca/TSN App
December 3, 2021 12:30pm Knockout Round TSN.ca/TSN App
December 3, 2021 4pm Knockout Round TSN.ca/TSN App
December 3, 2021 7:30pm Knockout Round TSN.ca/TSN App
December 4, 2021 9am Semifinals TSN.ca/TSN App
December 4, 2021 2pm Finals TSN.ca/TSN App

 

Everest Canadian Seniors Curling Championship (Sault Ste. Marie, ON)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
December 6, 2021 Noon Draw #1 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 6, 2021 4pm Draw #2 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 6, 2021 8pm Draw #3 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 7, 2021 Noon Draw #4 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 7, 2021 4pm Draw #5 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 7, 2021 8pm Draw #6 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 8, 2021 Noon Draw #7 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 8, 2021 4pm Draw #8 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 8, 2021 8pm Draw #9 TSN.ca/TSN App
December 9, 2021 Noon Knockout Round TSN.ca/TSN App
December 9, 2021 3:30pm Knockout Round TSN.ca/TSN App
December 9, 2021 7pm Knockout Round TSN.ca/TSN App
December 10, 2021 10am Knockout Round TSN.ca/TSN App
December 10, 2021 2pm Knockout Round TSN.ca/TSN App
December 10, 2021 7pm Knockout Round TSN.ca/TSN App
December 11, 2021 10:30am Semifinals TSN.ca/TSN App
December 11, 2021 3:30pm Finals TSN.ca/TSN App

 

2021 European Olympic Qualification Event (Leeuwarden, Netherlands)

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Friday, December 17, 2021 4am Qualification Draw TSN
Friday, December 17, 2021 9am Qualification Draw TSN
Saturday, December 18, 2021 4am Qualification Draw TSN
Saturday, December 18, 2021 9am Qualification Draw TSN

 

2022 Continental Cup (Fredericton, NB)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Thursday, January 20, 2022 TBD TBD TSN
Thursday, January 20, 2022 TBD TBD TSN
Thursday, January 20, 2022 TBD TBD TSN
Friday, January 21, 2022 TBD TBD TSN
Friday, January 21, 2022 TBD TBD TSN
Friday, January 21, 2022 TBD TBD TSN
Saturday, January 22, 2022 TBD TBD TSN
Saturday, January 22, 2022 TBD TBD TSN
Saturday, January 22, 2022 TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, January 23, 2022 TBD TBD TSN
Sunday, January 23, 2022 TBD TBD TSN

 

2022 Scotties Tournament of Hearts (Thunder Bay, ON)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Friday, January 28, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Saturday, January 29, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Saturday, January 29, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Saturday, January 29, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Sunday, January 30, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Sunday, January 30, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Sunday, January 30, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Monday, January 31, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Monday, January 31, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Monday, January 31, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Thursday, February 3, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Thursday, February 3, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Thursday, February 3, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Friday, February 4, 2022 TBD Tiebreaker TSN
Friday, February 4, 2022 TBD Championship Round TSN
Friday, February 4, 2022 TBD Championship Round TSN
Saturday, February 5, 2022 TBD Championship Round TSN
Saturday, February 5, 2022 TBD Championship Round TSN
Sunday, February 6, 2022 TBD Tiebreaker TSN
Sunday, February 6, 2022 TBD Semifinal TSN
Sunday, February 6, 2022 TBD Final TSN

 

2022 Tim Hortons Brier (Lethbridge, AB)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Friday, March 4, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Saturday, March 5, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Saturday, March 5, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Saturday, March 5, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Sunday, March 6, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Sunday, March 6, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Sunday, March 6, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Monday, March 7, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Monday, March 7, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Monday, March 7, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Thursday, March 10, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Thursday, March 10, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Thursday, March 10, 2022 TBD Pool Play TSN
Friday, March 11, 2022 TBD Tiebreaker TSN
Friday, March 11, 2022 TBD Championship Round TSN
Friday, March 11, 2022 TBD Championship Round TSN
Saturday, March 12, 2022 TBD Championship Round TSN
Saturday, March 12, 2022 TBD Championship Round TSN
Sunday, March 13, 2022 TBD Tiebreaker TSN
Sunday, March 13, 2022 TBD Semifinal TSN
Sunday, March 13, 2022 TBD Final TSN

 

2022 World Women's Curling Championship (Prince George, BC)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
Friday, March 25, 2022 TBD Qualification TSN
Saturday, March 26, 2022 TBD Qualification TSN
Saturday, March 26, 2022 TBD Semifinal TSN
Saturday, March 26, 2022 TBD Semifinal TSN
Sunday, March 27, 2022 TBD Bronze TSN
Sunday, March 27, 2022 TBD Final TSN

 

2022 World Men's Curling Championship (Las Vegas, NV)

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
TBD TBD TBD TSN
Friday, April 8, 2022 TBD Qualification TSN
Saturday, April 9, 2022 TBD Qualification TSN
Saturday, April 9, 2022 TBD Semifinal TSN
Saturday, April 9, 2022 TBD Semifinal TSN
Sunday, April 10, 2022 TBD Bronze TSN
Sunday, April 10, 2022 TBD Final TSN

Schedules subject to change