Movies & Documentaries on TSN

Date Network Time (ET) Title
Monday, June 1 TSN3 7:30pm The Real Rocky
TSN3 8:30pm Ferrell Takes The Field
Monday, June 8 TSN3 7:30pm Student Athlete
TSN3 10pm The Dotted Line
TSN3 11pm War Eagle/Roll Tide
Monday, June 15 TSN3 7:30pm What's My Name: Muhammad Ali (Part I)
TSN3 10pm What's My Name: Muhammad Ali (Part 2)
Monday, June 22 TSN3/4 8pm Rodman: For Better or Worse
  TSN3/4 10:30pm The Bad Boys
Tuesday, June 23 TSN1 11:30pm Long Gone Summer
Tuesday, June 30 TSN1 8pm MLB Network Presents: Ken Griffey Jr.
Monday, July 6 TSN3 8:30pm Being Serena: Parts One through Five
Tuesday, July 7 TSN3 11:30pm Chasing Tyson
Tuesday, July 14 TSN3 9pm Love Means Zero
  TSN3 11pm This Is What They Want
Wednesday, July 15 TSN3 12:30am Unmatched (Evert/Navratilova)