Video

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS PLAYOFFS, UFC, NCAA SPORTS AND GOLF.

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS PLAYOFFS, UFC, NCAA SPORTS AND GOLF.

What's On TSN

  • NCAA Basketball: Indiana vs. Stanford

    Today at 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • NFL on TSN: Ravens vs. Steelers

    Today at 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT on TSN and CTV2

  • NCAA Basketball: North Carolina vs. Texas

    Today at 4PM ET / 1PM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

  • NCAA Basketball: Gonzaga vs. West Virginia

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • AEW Dynamite

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN2

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF