World Cup of Hockey

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE AUSTRALIAN OPEN

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE AUSTRALIAN OPEN

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • Australian Open: Quarterfinals

    Now on TSN1 and TSN3
  • Australian Open: Quarterfinals

    Wed 3:30AM ET / 12:30AM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • NBA G League on TSN: Grand Rapids vs. Raptors 905

    Wed 11AM ET / 8AM PT on TSN4

  • Australian Open: Mixed Doubles Quarterfinals

    Wed 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • NBA on TSN: Grizzlies vs. Knicks

    Wed 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Columnists

MORE From TSN'S Hockey COLUMNISTS

TSN Hockey on Twitter

Read more NHL tweets from TSN