Raptors on 1050

2021 TIM HORTONS BRIER - STREAM IT LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

2021 TIM HORTONS BRIER - STREAM IT LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

On Now

{{show.name}}

{{show.description}}
{{time.startTime}} {{time.timezone}} /
LISTEN LIVE

TSN 1050 Live Events

  • NBA: Atlanta Hawks vs Toronto Raptors

    NBA: Atlanta Hawks vs Toronto Raptors

    TSN 1050 | Thu 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT

  • NBA: Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets

    NBA: Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets

    TSN 1050 | Sat 7PM ET / 4PM PT

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

TSN 1050 Promotions

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

@TSN1050Radio

MORE TWEETS FROM TSN 1050

TSN 1050 PODCASTS

  • James Duthie's Rubber Boots Podcast

    The Rubber Boots Podcast

    James Duthie is joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode to chat sports and just about anything else.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Ray & Dregs new

    The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Ray Ferraro and Darren Dreger, two of the biggest names in the game, join forces for The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Total Access

    Toronto Rock Total Access

    Getting you up to date on the Toronto Rock of the National Lacrosse League!

    LISTEN NOW
  • 7-Eleven Junior Hockey Magazine

    7-Eleven Junior Hockey Magazine

    TSN's Gino Reda gives listeners the latest news and insights to the personalities of Canada's game.

    LISTEN NOW
  • BarDown Podcast

    The BarDown Podcast

    A hockey podcast that doesn’t talk about last night’s scores. The BarDown podcast will investigate, uncover and explore long-form stories at the intersection of sports, pop culture, technology. We’re answering the hockey questions that no one asked.

    LISTEN NOW
  • Bump and Run - Bob Weeks and Jamie Reidel

    Bump and Run

    TSN's Bob Weeks and Jamie Reidel bring you a TSN Golf podcast on the latest news in the world of Golf.

    LISTEN NOW
More TSN Podcasts

Toronto Raptors on TSN 1050

 

2020-21 Preseason

 

  December

Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
Sat Dec 12, 2020 Toronto Raptors Charlotte Hornets 7:00

2020-21 Regular Season
 

  December

Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
Wed Dec 23, 2020 New Orleans Pelicans Toronto Raptors 7:30

 

  January

Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
Wed Jan 6, 2021 Toronto Raptors Phoenix Suns 9:00
Fri Jan 8, 2021 Toronto Raptors Sacramento Kings 10:00
Mon Jan 11, 2021 Toronto Raptors Portland Trail Blazers 10:00
Thu Jan 14, 2021 Charlotte Hornets Toronto Raptors 7:30
Wed Jan 20, 2021 Miami Heat Toronto Raptors 7:30
Sun Jan 24, 2021 Toronto Raptors Indiana Pacers 3:30
Fri Jan 29, 2021 Sacramento Kings Toronto Raptors 7:30
Sun Jan 31, 2021 Orlando Magic Toronto Raptors 6:00

 

  February

Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Fri Feb 5, 2021 Toronto Raptors Brooklyn Nets 7:30
Wed Feb 10, 2021 Toronto Raptors Washington Wizards 7:00
Thu Feb 11, 2021 Toronto Raptors Boston Celtics 7:30
Thu Feb 18, 2021 Toronto Raptors Milwaukee Bucks 7:30
Sun Feb 21, 2021 Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors 7:00
Wed Feb 24, 2021 Toronto Raptors Miami Heat 7:30
Sun Feb 28, 2021 Chicago Bulls Toronto Raptors Postponed

 

  March

Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Thu Mar 4, 2021 Toronto Raptors Boston Celtics 7:00
Thu Mar 11, 2021 Atlanta Hawks Toronto Raptors 7:30
Sat Mar 13, 2021 Toronto Raptors Charlotte Hornets 7:00
Fri Mar 19, 2021 Utah Jazz Toronto Raptors 8:00
Mon Mar 22, 2021 Toronto Raptors Houston Rockets 9:00
Fri Mar 26, 2021 Phoenix Suns Toronto Raptors 7:30
Wed Mar 31, 2021 Toronto Raptors Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00

 

  April

Date Visitor Home  Time (ET)
Mon Apr 5, 2021 Washington Wizards Toronto Raptors 7:00
Tue Apr 6, 2021 Los Angeles Lakers Toronto Raptors 7:30
Fri Apr 9, 2021 Toronto Raptors Cleveland Cavaliers 8:00
Fri Apr 16, 2021 Orlando Magic Toronto Raptors 7:30
Wed Apr 21, 2021 Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors 7:00*
Tue Apr 27, 2021 Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors 7:30

*Game airing on NewsTalk 1010

  May

 
Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Sat May 1, 2021 Toronto Raptors Utah Jazz  10:00 
Tue May 4, 2021  Toronto Raptors   Los Angeles Clippers 10:00 
Thu May 6, 2021 Washington Wizards Toronto Raptors 7:00
Sat May 8, 2021 Memphis Grizzlies Toronto Raptors 7:30*
Tue May 11, 2021 Los Angeles Clippers Toronto Raptors 7:30
Fri May 14, 2021 Toronto Raptors Dallas Mavericks 9:00
Sun May 16, 2021 Indiana Pacers Toronto Raptors TBD
 

*Game airing on NewsTalk 1010